Creative. Christian. College.

Visible’s staff are passionate followers of Jesus, who have followed the calling to pour into students and see them become the next generation of leaders, music ministers, creative professionals, and world-changers!


Dr. Ken Steorts


J. Isaac Harper

Executive Assistant: Operational Support; MEM Campus Lead

Crystal Bergman

Operations Manager of Madison Line Records; ATA Campus Lead

Erin Moorman

Assistant to the Operations Manager, Madison Line Records


Dr. Ken Steorts

Interim Vice President of Students

Jeremy Louison

Director of Students

Lauren Thompson

Housing Coordinator

Lacy Blonn


Ben Rawley

Vice President of Business

Toni Melton

Director of Business

Tonya Williams

Financial Aid Manager

Blaire Sherman

Accounts Manager

Heath Benson

Operations Manager; IT Manager

Allan Black

Operations Assistant

Megan Spohn



Sunethra L. Guy

Director of Academic Affairs

Dr. Sarah Harper

Director of Academic Programs

Simon Alexander

Modern Music Department Chair

Tommy Lozure

Music Production Chair

Matt Coss

Creative Leadership Department Chair

Dr. Jason Lee McKinney

Music Business Chair; Director of Masters of Arts in Leadership

Brittany Janiszewski

Co-Director, Pastor of Arts in Worship; Academic Innovation Specialist

Kathleen Schuler

Director of Störling Conservatory of Dance; KAN Campus Lead

Troy Miller

Director of Distance Education; Director of General Education; ONL Campus Lead

Lisa McDonald

Librarian; Assistant Registrar

Jonathan JP Parker

Music Production Instructor; Director of Operations; CHI Campus Lead

Bryan Hayes

Music Production Instructor

Chris Curry

Music Production Instructor

Kyle Holder

Certificate Program Coordinator

Austin Black

Songwriting Division Head; Community Communications Coordinator

Korey Hicks

Guitar Division Head; Theory Division Head; DAL Campus Lead

Aaron Harris

Guitar Division Instructor

Author Mich Polan

Michael (Mich) Polan Jr.

Drum Division Head; DAL Student Life Coordinator

Dickson Alier Jr.

Adjunct Drum Instructor; Admissions Counselor

Jon Paul Lewis Smith

Keyboard Division Head

Dr. Andrew Harper

Vocal Division Head

Anthony Powell

Adjunct Professor, Vocal; Visible Community Music School

Aryn Calhoun

Adjunct Professor, Songwriting, Vocal

Chris Burgio

Onboarding Specialist


Heather Isaac

VP of Marketing

Rachel Bennett

Daniel McGarry

Christine Simpson

Dickson Alier Jr.

Jacob Davis

Admissions Counselor

Oshey Hardy

Director of Marketing